});

Recreation Coaches

ACS - 2018-2019

Team

Number

Age

Group

Gender

Coach’s Name

Phone Number

Email Address

ACS841

U18

Boys

Jason Hoffnagle/ George Vrban

303-396-2029

jmh3312@gmail.com

gmvrban@yahoo.com

ACS971

U19

Girls

Andy Brooks

904-540-3343

tb18@bellsouth.net

ACS641

U16

Boys

Jack Pierle/Ike Neace/Rick Rogero

904-540-9717     786-258-1648

jp2@bellsouth.net

c.neace3@gmail.com

ACS441

U14

Boys

Matt Keysers

904-206-1562

mattkeysers@gmail.com

ACS442

U14

Boys

Don Smyth

386-237-0889

yzsmyth@gmail.com

ACS471

U14

Girls

Sean Hess/Dominic Scine

904-386-8327

sean@staugteam.com dominic@scineassociates.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

ACS241

U12

Coed

John Parkey

904-392-8329

theparkeys@msn.com

ACS242

U12

Coed

Derek Coghlan/Tom Anderson

904-810-0949

derek.coghlan@stjohns.k12.fl.us

darkmoon.tom@gmail.com

ACS243

U12

Coed

Sean McMullen

970-264-9653

mcmullenproperties@hotmail.com

ACS244

U12

Coed

Jay Pietrzakowski

904-460-6647

jpiet.pro@gmail.com

apiet125@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

ACADEMY

U12

Boys

Casey O’Linn

614-795-7298

caseyolinn@yahoo.com

ACADEMY

U10

Boys

Casey O’Linn

614-795-7298

caseyolinn@yahoo.com

ACADEMY

U8

Boys

Casey O’Linn

614-795-7298

caseyolinn@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

041

U10

Coed

Joe Tanner

904-477-8828

jptanner@icloud.com

042

U10

Coed

Drew Simpson/Josh Kass

904-540-2497

dangerhemi01@yahoo.com

josh@staugjobs.com

043

U10

Coed

George Charalambous

404-431-8919

charalambous_george@yahoo.com

044

U10

Coed

Brian Martin

386-931-2295

landscapecalculator@gmail.com

045

U10

Coed

Zakery Allman

904-258-4963     904-325-1426

 zakallman09@gmail.com

046

U10

Coed

Ben Stubbs

229-460-4319

benjaminstubbs999@yahoo.com

047

U10

Coed

Heather Dettra

904-207-5534

heatherdettra@gmail.com

048

U10

Coed

Andrew Harmon

904-802-3616

anm673@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

ACADEMY

U12

Girls

Loral Burke

 

Loralburke17@yahoo.com

ACADEMY

U10

Girls

Loral Burke

 

loralburke17@yahoo.com

ACADEMY

U8

Girls

Loral Burke

 

loralburke17@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

G41

U7/U8

Girls

Leo Brenninkmeyer/ Luis Brown

410-703-5630 

leo@compasslanguages.com  brownluis@hotmail.com

G42

U7/U8

Girls

Elijah Ryan

904-325-5921

elijahjamesryanstaug@gmail.com  anastasiaryan1980@gmail.com

G43

U7/U8

Girls

Colin Turner

904-429-2821

colinaturner@icloud.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

B41

U8

Boys

Matt & Amy Mittelstadt

904-377-9839

mattmittelstadt@comcast.net

B42

U8

Boys

Drew Murfin/Ryan Ropero

904-377-6784

murfin.andrew@gmail.com  theroperos@gmail.com

B43

U8

Boys

William Maddox

904-599-3705

maddoxwilliam@gmail.com

B44

U8

Boys

Jim Hesson/James Grimes

904-315-1531

jimmyhesson@gmail.com

jgrimes@oastaug.com

B45

U8

Boys

Julian Sandoval/ Alyssa Wilson

904-347-6486     803-309-3510

jrrs108@gmail.com

acw321@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

C41

U7

Boys

Rick Spence

904-295-6288

rspence@webtechcorp.com 

C42

U7

Boys

Adrian Long

904-547-1902

adrianlong1@gmail.com

C43

U7

Boys

Heather Neville/Ryan Dettra

904-509-6895

neville_heather@yahoo.com

C44

U7

Boys

Derek Coghlan

904-810-0949

derek.coghlan@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

C45

U7

Boys

Christopher Hairston

904-333-2570

hairstoncm1325@yahoo.com

C46

U7

Boys

Jonathan Luca

904-881-0485

jonathan@lucalawfirm.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

D41

U6

Coed

Craig Pernaci/Greg Barnes

904-687-9940

craigpernaci@yahoo.com  gbarnes78@yahoo.com

D42

U6

Coed

Brandy and Kyle Andreu

904-347-1229     904-347-6840

brandyandreu@icloud.com   kyle.andreu91@gmail.com

D43

U6

Coed

Ryland Austin

904-347-4076

jrylandaustin@gmail.com

D44

U6

Coed

Kristen Shaughnessy/ Stephen Giannelli

904-718-3015     904-477-7355

kris10_27455@yahoo.co

Sgiannelli1@att.net

D45

U6

Coed

Peter Morin

774-230-3830

Peter_morin@hotmail.com

D46

U6

Coed

Tom Jankowski

904-814-0740

tjankowski@shanercorp.com

D47

U6

Coed

Jodie Caplinger

904-445-9724

jodiembeth@yahoo.com

D48

U6

Coed

Brian Schoonover/ Ryan Hemelt

904-540-3459

drbrianschoonover@gmail.com

D49

U6

Coed

Ryan Dettra

904-501-0826

ryandettra@gmail.com

D60

U6

Coed

George Charalambous

404-431-8919

charalambous_george@yahoo.com

D61

U6

Coed

Robert Joiner/Laura McGowan

904-610-6987     904-540-3596

Robertjoiner@allstate.com   Laura.mcgowan@ml.com 

lmcg85@yahoo.com

D62

U6

Coed

Sara Millard

870-304-6078     870-500-6098

millard115@sbcglobal.net

D63

U6

Coed

Jeremy Sanchez/Cory Johnson

904-217-2066     904-495-3220

Jersan1111@hotmail.com  coryjohnson1111@yahoo.ca

D64

U6

Coed

Viv Helwig

954-655-2252

vivhelwig@hotmail.com